CBT faculty retire

Congratulations and a fond farewell to retiring faculty in the College of Business and Technology. These faculty are recognized for their years of dedicated service to EKU:

  • Dr. Jan Colbert, Professor of Accounting, RTP, Department of Accounting, Finance & Information Systems
  • Dr. Liz Hansen, Foundation Professor and Chair, Department of Communication
  • LTC Hud Hudnall, Professor of Military Science, Department of Military Science & Leadership
  • Mr. Wayne Reynolds, Professor of Construction Management, Department of Applied Engineering & Technology

We wish all our retirees long and enjoyable retirements.  Thank you all for a job well done!

Published on May 02, 2014