2013 CBT Distinguished Seniors Named

2013 CBT Distinguished Seniors

Each year, the College of Business and Technology honors the very best students from each of our departments with awards and scholarships. The honor is awarded to a student possessing superior academic achievement, excellent leadership, citizenship, character, and service to EKU.

We are pleased to announce the College of Business and Technology Distinguished Seniors for 2012-2013. These outstanding seniors were honored at the annual CBT College to Careers Senior Recognition Luncheon on April 5, 2013.

Department of Agriculture

Mr. Brannon Lillard - Horticulture, Turfgrass Management major from Sparta, Ky.

Department of Accounting, Finance & Information Systems

Ms. Brittany Neaves - Accounting major from Mt. Sterling, Ky.

Department of Communication

Ms. Kristina Hamon - Journalism major from Frankfort, Ky.

Department of Applied Engineering & Technology

Ms. Jessica Jenkins - Aviation, Professional Flight and Aviation Management double major from Crestwood, Ky.

Department of Management, Marketing & International Business

Ms. Rebekah McGee - Human Resource Management major from Mt. Vernon, Ky.

Related Links:

Published on April 05, 2013