2010 CBT Distinguished Alumni Selected

2010 CBT Distinguished Alumni

The College of Business and Technology is pleased to announce Distinguished Alumni for 2009-2010.

Each academic department nominates alumni who have become successful in their field. From that group, department faculty select a single individual who not only exhibits excellence in their chosen profession but also brings credit to the University through professional achievement and personal accomplishment.

These outstanding alumni were honored at the annual CBT College to Careers Senior Recognition Luncheon on March 26, 2010.

Department of Accounting, Finance and Information Systems

Mr. Roger B. McCann ('92, BBA Computer Information Systems)

Department of Agriculture

Ms. Debbie A. Barnes ('02, BS Ornamental Horticulture)

Department of Communication

Ms. Deborah Hoskins ('91, BA Public Relations)

Department of Management, Marketing & Administrative Communication

Ms. Deborah Anderson ('82, BS Business and Marketing Education; Master of Education in Occupational Training and Development, Louisville)

Department of Military Science and Leadership

Chaplain (Col) John Pat Hash ('76, BS Community Health Education, Minor Military Science)

Department of Technology

Mr. Jeff H. Hudepohl ('81, BS Construction Management)

Published on March 26, 2010