2007 CBT Distinguished Alumni Selected

2007 CBT Distinguished Alumni

The College of Business and Technology is pleased to announce Distinguished Alumni for 2006-2007.

Each academic department nominates alumni who have become successful in their field. From that group, department faculty select a single individual who not only exhibits excellence in their chosen profession but also brings credit to the University through professional achievement and personal accomplishment.

These outstanding alumni were honored at the annual CBT Professional Skills Conference Senior Recognition Luncheon on April 6, 2007.

Department of Accounting, Finance and Information Systems

Mr. Phillip N. Gregory ('75 BBA Accounting) - Accounting, Finance and Information Systems

Department of Agriculture

Mr. James W. Caldwell ('82 BS Technical Agriculture with Business Minor) - Agriculture

Department of Communication

Mr. Dan Mason ('73 BS Broadcasting) - Communication

Department of Management, Marketing & Administrative Communication

Mr. N. William White - ('88 BBA General Business) Management, Marketing and Administrative Communication

Department of Military Science and Leadership

LTC (ret) Robert M. Sullivan - ('72 BA Recreation and Park Administration, Minor Military Science) Military Science and Leadership

Department of Technology

Mr. David Dean - ('94 BS Construction Management) Technology

Published on April 06, 2007