Faculty Advisors

School of Applied Sciences and Technology

Department of Agriculture
Major Advisor & Email Website

Landscape Horticulture (AAS)
Fruit & Vegetable Production (4 yr)
Landscape & Nursery (4 yr)

Dr. Cody Domenghini
jacob.domenghini@eku.edu
website

Animal Science (4 yr)
Livestock Management (AAS)

Dr. Ed Fredrickson
ed.fredrickson@eku.edu
website
Turfgrass Management (AAS);
Turfgrass Management (4 yr)
Mrs. Carla Hagan
carla.hagan@eku.edu

Agronomy, Soils and Natural Resources
Agribusiness Management-Horticulture (4 yr)
Agribusiness Management-Agriculture (4 yr)
Agribusiness Management (AAS)
Agriculture, Soils and Horticulture Minors

Dr. John Settimi
john.settimi@eku.edu

Agriculture Systems Management (AAS);
Agriculture Energy Systems Management (4 yr);   
CTE-Agriculture Education Option

Dr. Mike McDermott
mike.mcdermott@eku.edu

Pre-Vet

Dr. Andrea Sexten
andrea.sexten@eku.edu
     
Department of Applied Engineering and Technology
Major Advisor & Email Website

Applied Engineering Management
(BS, Incoming Freshmen)
Minors in:
Applied Engineering Management,
Computer Electronics Technology,
Quality Assurance Technology

Dr. Sergio Sgro
sergio.sgro@eku.edu

Applied Engineering Management
(BS, Transfer Students)
Minors in:
Applied Engineering Management,
Computer Electronics Technology,
Quality Assurance Technology

Dr. Dennis Field
dennis.field@eku.edu

Aviation, Aerospace Management

Mr. Tony Adams
tony.adams@eku.edu

Aviation, Professional Flight
Aviation Minor (Flight)
Aviation Minor (Administration)

Mr. Greg Wilson
james.wilson@eku.edu
Aviation, Professional Flight
Aviation Minor (Flight)
Aviation Minor (Administration)
Mr. Joe Marthaler
joe.marthaler@eku.edu

Career & Technical Education
(AAS, BS & MS)

Dr. Stephen Fardo
stephen.fardo@eku.edu

Career & Technical Education
(BS, PT&T)

Dr. Michael Walach
michael.walach@eku.edu

Computer Electronics Technology
(AAS);
Network Security & Electronics
(BS >60 hrs)

Mr. Jeffrey Kilgore
jeff.kilgore@eku.edu
Construction Management (BS)
(New students)
Dr. Scott Arias
scott.arias@eku.edu
Construction Management (BS)
(New students)
Dr. Bryan Dyer
bryan.dyer@eku.edu

Construction Management (BS)
(New students)

Dr. Tony Lamanna
anthony.lamanna@eku.edu

Applied Engineering Management

Dr. Dennis Field
dennis.field@eku.edu
Network Security & Electronics
(BS <60 hrs)
Dr. Vigyan Chandra
vigs.chandra@eku.edu

Quality Assurance (AAS);
Applied Engineering & Technology (MS)

Dr. Dennis Field
dennis.field@eku.edu
     
Department of Military Science & Leadership
Minor Advisor & Email Website
Military Leadership LTC Darell Robinson
darell.robinson@eku.edu
 

School of Business

Department of Accounting, Finance & Information Systems
Major Advisor & Email Website
Accounting Mr. Gordon Crowley
gordon.crowley@eku.edu
Accounting Dr. Oliver Feltus
oliver.feltus@eku.edu
Accounting Dr. Mary Beth Holbrook
marybeth.holbrook@eku.edu
Accounting Dr. Patricia Isaacs
trish.isaacs@eku.edu
Computer Information Systems Dr. Chang-Yang Lin
cy.lin@eku.edu
Computer Information Systems Dr. Robert Mahaney
bob.mahaney@eku.edu
Computer Information Systems Dr. Ted Randles
ted.randles@eku.edu
Finance Dr. Zekeriya Eser
zekeriya.eser@eku.edu
Risk Management and Insurance Dr. Burke Christensen
burke.christensen@eku.edu
 
     
Department of Management, Marketing & International Business

GBU = General Business Major
MGT = Management Major
MKT = Marketing Major

Major Advisor & Email Website

Business & Marketing Education;
GBU General Business Option

Dr. Faridah Awang
faridah.awang@eku.edu

GBU Corporate Communication & Technology Option;
GBU General Business Option

Dr. Marcel Robles
marcel.robles@eku.edu
GBU General Business Option Dr. Qian Xiao
qian.xiao@eku.edu

General Business Major;
Management Major;
Marketing Major

Dr. Lana Carnes
lana.carnes@eku.edu
GBU Global Supply Chain Management Option;
MGT General Management Option
Dr. Kambiz Tabibzadeh
kambiz.tabibzadeh@eku.edu

GBU International Business Option;
MGT Human Resource Management Option

Dr. Allen Engle
allen.engle@eku.edu
MGT General Management Option Dr. Beth Polin
beth.polin@eku.edu

MGT General Management Option
MGT Human Resource Management Option

Dr. Mike Roberson
mike.roberson@eku.edu

MGT General Management Option;
MGT Entrepreneurship Option

Dr. Zhe Zhang
zhe.zhang@eku.edu
MKT Marketing Option;
MKT Music Marketing Option
Mr. Kevin Cumiskey
kevin.cumiskey@eku.edu

MKT Marketing Option;
MKT Music Marketing Option

Dr. Karen Hood
karen.hood@eku.edu

MKT Marketing Option;
MKT Music Marketing Option

Dr. Philip Boutin
philip.boutin@eku.edu
MKT Marketing Option;
MKT Marketing Research & Analytics Option
Dr. Weiling Zhuang
weiling.zhuang@eku.edu

MKT PGA/Golf Management Option

Ms. Kim Kincer
kim.kincer@eku.edu

MKT PGA/Golf Management Option

Mr. Tyler Caviness
tyler.caviness@eku.edu

MKT PGA/Golf Management Option

Mr. Ross Lingenfelder
ross.lingenfelder@eku.edu