Faculty Advisors

School of Applied Sciences and Technology

Department of Agriculture
Major Advisor & Email Website

Fruit, Vegetable, Nursery & Greenhouse Production (BS)
Landscape Horticulture (AAS)

Dr. Cody Domenghini
jacob.domenghini@eku.edu
website
Turfgrass Management (BS)
Turfgrass Management (AAS)
Mrs. Carla Hagan
carla.hagan@eku.edu
website

Agronomy, Soils and Natural Resources (BS)
Agriculture, Soils and Horticulture Minors

Dr. John Settimi
john.settimi@eku.edu
website
Agribusiness Management (BS)
Agribusiness Management (AAS)
Dr. Yangxuan Liu
yangxuan.liu@eku.edu
website

Agriculture Energy Systems Management (BS)
CTE-Agriculture Education Concentration
Agriculture Systems Management (AAS)

Dr. Mike McDermott
mike.mcdermott@eku.edu

Pre-Vet Concentrations
Animal Science (BS)
Livestock Management (AAS)

Dr. Andrea Sexten
andrea.sexten@eku.edu
website
     
Department of Applied Engineering and Technology
Major Advisor & Email Website

Applied Engineering Management
(BS, Incoming Freshmen)
Minors in:
Applied Engineering Management,
Computer Electronics Technology,
Quality Assurance Technology

Dr. Sergio Sgro
sergio.sgro@eku.edu
website

Applied Engineering Management
(BS, Transfer Students)
Minors in:
Applied Engineering Management,
Computer Electronics Technology,
Quality Assurance Technology

Dr. Dennis Field
dennis.field@eku.edu
website

Aviation, Aerospace Management

Mr. Tony Adams
tony.adams@eku.edu
website

Aviation, Professional Flight
Aviation Minor (Flight)
Aviation Minor (Administration)

Mr. Greg Wilson
james.wilson@eku.edu
website

Career & Technical Education
(AAS, BS & MS)

Dr. Stephen Fardo
stephen.fardo@eku.edu
website

Career & Technical Education
(BS, PT&T)

Dr. Michael Walach
michael.walach@eku.edu
website

Computer Electronics Technology
(AAS);
Network Security & Electronics
(BS >60 hrs)

Mr. Jeffrey Kilgore
jeff.kilgore@eku.edu

website
Construction Management (BS)
(New students)
Dr. Scott Arias
scott.arias@eku.edu
website
Construction Management (BS)
(New students)
Dr. Bryan Dyer
bryan.dyer@eku.edu
website

Applied Engineering Management

Dr. Dennis Field
dennis.field@eku.edu
website
Network Security & Electronics
(BS <60 hrs)
Dr. Vigyan Chandra
vigs.chandra@eku.edu
website

Quality Assurance (AAS);
Applied Engineering & Technology (MS)

Dr. Dennis Field
dennis.field@eku.edu
website
     
Department of Military Science & Leadership
Minor Advisor & Email Website
Military Leadership LTC Darell Robinson
darell.robinson@eku.edu
website
 

School of Business

Department of Accounting, Finance & Information Systems
Major Advisor & Email Website
Accounting Ms. Laura Barthel
laura.barthel@eku.edu
website
Accounting Mr. Gordon Crowley
gordon.crowley@eku.edu
website
Accounting Dr. Oliver Feltus
oliver.feltus@eku.edu
website
Accounting Ms. Sarah Feltus
sarah.feltus@eku.edu
website
Accounting Dr. Mary Beth Holbrook
marybeth.holbrook@eku.edu
website
Accounting Dr. Patricia Isaacs
trish.isaacs@eku.edu
website
Computer Information Systems Dr. Chang-Yang Lin
cy.lin@eku.edu
website
Computer Information Systems Dr. Robert Mahaney
bob.mahaney@eku.edu
website
Computer Information Systems Dr. Ted Randles
ted.randles@eku.edu
website
Finance Dr. Zekeriya Eser
zekeriya.eser@eku.edu
website
Finance Mr. Benjamin Woodruff
benjamin.woodruff@eku.edu
website
Risk Management and Insurance Dr. Burke Christensen
burke.christensen@eku.edu
 
website
     
Department of Management, Marketing & International Business

GBU = General Business Major
MGT = Management Major
MKT = Marketing Major

Major Advisor & Email Website

Business & Marketing Education;
GBU General Business Option

Dr. Faridah Awang
faridah.awang@eku.edu
website

GBU Corporate Communication & Technology Option;
GBU General Business Option

Dr. Marcel Robles
marcel.robles@eku.edu
website
GBU General Business Option Dr. Qian Xiao
qian.xiao@eku.edu
website
GBU Global Supply Chain Management Option;
MGT General Management Option
Dr. Kambiz Tabibzadeh
kambiz.tabibzadeh@eku.edu
website

GBU International Business Option;
MGT Human Resource Management Option

Dr. Allen Engle
allen.engle@eku.edu
website
MGT General Management Option Dr. Beth Polin
beth.polin@eku.edu
website

MGT General Management Option
MGT Human Resource Management Option

Dr. Mike Roberson
mike.roberson@eku.edu
website

MGT General Management Option;
MGT Entrepreneurship Option

Dr. Zhe Zhang
zhe.zhang@eku.edu
website
MKT Marketing Option;
MKT Music Marketing Option
Mr. Kevin Cumiskey
kevin.cumiskey@eku.edu
website

MKT Marketing Option;
MKT Music Marketing Option

Dr. Lee Allison
lee.allison@eku.edu
website

MKT Marketing Option;
MKT Music Marketing Option

Dr. Philip Boutin
philip.boutin@eku.edu
website
MKT Marketing Option;
MKT Marketing Research & Analytics Option
Dr. Weiling Zhuang
weiling.zhuang@eku.edu
website

MKT PGA/Golf Management Option

Ms. Kim Kincer
kim.kincer@eku.edu

website

MKT PGA/Golf Management Option

Mr. Tyler Caviness
tyler.caviness@eku.edu

website

MKT PGA/Golf Management Option

Mr. Ross Lingenfelder
ross.lingenfelder@eku.edu

website